Local Section

Each local section is responsible for events for the local membership and public.

Email your Local Section contact with idea/subject for a event.

Northland - Peter Houston

Auckland - Philip Elworthy

Central North Island - Gareth Buchanan and Gareth Bowen

Hawke's Bay - Bob Pocknall

Southern North Island - Kevin Reardon

Nelson/Marlborough - Rhys Black

Westland - Mike Orchard

Canterbury - Acacia Farmery

Otago-Southland - George Platts